Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendars

Calendars

August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
School Office Closed (Summer Office Hours)
-
School Office
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Meet the Teacher: Pre-K
-
Media Center / Classroom
Meet the Teacher: Kindergarten to Grade 3
-
Classroom
Meet the Teacher: Grades 4 & 5
-
Classroom
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
First Day of School (2019-2020)
-
Classroom
Tue, Aug 13
CANCELLED: PTO Meeting
-
Mascotte Charter School (Parent / Student Cafe')
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Charter Board Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25