Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendars

Calendars

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Book Fair Volunteers Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Mascotte Charter School (Parent/Student Cafe')
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
End of First Grading Period
-
School
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Non-Student Day / Teacher Work Day
-
School
Tue, Oct 15
Spirit Night: Texas Roadhouse
-
Texas Roadhouse, 2457 S Hwy 27, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3